Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Naperville

5 rating

Ash was vary professional and recommended some affordable products.

1 rating

I waited for 5 minutes in a seat and people were just standing around then I walked up to the counter and waited there as they would look at me and walk away. Worst service

5 rating

The service was excellent. The stylist was very friendly and made sure my son knew what she was doing. They really go above and beyond.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Cory S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Ash was vary professional and recommended some affordable products."

1
Nicholas O. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I waited for 5 minutes in a seat and people were just standing around then I walked up to the counte"

5
Erin K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"The service was excellent. The stylist was very friendly and made sure my son knew what she was doin"

5
sarah C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to work ?"

5
Enrique G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is the best!! Highly recommend her!!"

5
Stephen B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Quick chain haircut location. They're about what you expect. This chain is more expensive than other"

1
Frank F. | May 2, 2019 Google

"My worst experience getting a hair cut. The stylist, Tia, completely destroyed my hair by cutting it"

5
Dex S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"The MVP is incredibly relaxing and the price is reasonable. Make sure Ashley cuts your hair."

1
The b. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Never going to this place.."

2
Andrew F. | January 25, 2019 Google

"The haircut itself turned out fine but the stylist just made her own decision that my sideburns and "