Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Naperville

5 rating

The service was excellent. The stylist was very friendly and made sure my son knew what she was doing. They really go above and beyond.

5 rating

Great place to work ?

5 rating

Jennifer is the best!! Highly recommend her!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Erin K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"The service was excellent. The stylist was very friendly and made sure my son knew what she was doin"

5
sarah C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to work ?"

5
Enrique G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is the best!! Highly recommend her!!"

5
Stephen B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Quick chain haircut location. They're about what you expect. This chain is more expensive than other"

1
Frank F. | May 2, 2019 Google

"My worst experience getting a hair cut. The stylist, Tia, completely destroyed my hair by cutting it"

5
Dex S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"The MVP is incredibly relaxing and the price is reasonable. Make sure Ashley cuts your hair."

1
The b. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Never going to this place.."

2
Andrew F. | January 25, 2019 Google

"The haircut itself turned out fine but the stylist just made her own decision that my sideburns and "

5
Eric K. | January 18, 2019 Facebook

"Oh my goodness this place ROCKS!! Nothing like that MVP!!"

5
Wayne P. | January 11, 2019 Facebook

"Great service, friendly, professional."