Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Naperville

5 rating

Amazing professional stylist

5 rating

Ash was vary professional and recommended some affordable products.

1 rating

I waited for 5 minutes in a seat and people were just standing around then I walked up to the counter and waited there as they would look at me and walk away. Worst service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Jess J. | October 19, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing professional stylist"

5
Cory S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Ash was vary professional and recommended some affordable products."

1
Nicholas O. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I waited for 5 minutes in a seat and people were just standing around then I walked up to the counte"

5
Erin K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"The service was excellent. The stylist was very friendly and made sure my son knew what she was doin"

5
sarah C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to work ?"

5
Enrique G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is the best!! Highly recommend her!!"

5
Stephen B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Quick chain haircut location. They're about what you expect. This chain is more expensive than other"

1
Frank F. | May 2, 2019 Google

"My worst experience getting a hair cut. The stylist, Tia, completely destroyed my hair by cutting it"

5
Dex S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"The MVP is incredibly relaxing and the price is reasonable. Make sure Ashley cuts your hair."

1
The b. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Never going to this place.."